Yeah, They did have Newspapers in the Wild West

Posted: August 30, 2010 in The Making Of Iridium Consequence, Updates from the Outlaw
Tags:

So it’s time for the latest news from the front.

We are getting pretty dern close.

And when you get pretty dern close, it is time to start thinking about ADR. The biggest problem we are going to have with ADR is finding all of our actors. Because I don’t know everybody who contributed performances to this movie. I mean, I don’t even know their names. I mean, I don’t have a clue how they even found us, so I don’t know how to find them. And that will be a problem putting together the closing credits, too.

So if you are reading this and you were an actor in The Making of Iridium Consequence, call me. Please.

Email’s fine, too. I just want to find you.

Leave a Reply

